Academic Contact Information

Departmental Resources and Key People

Service Resource Person Office Telephone (area code 217) Email
Academic Records Joan Christian 1108 NCEL 265-4496 jchristn@illinois.edu
Admissions Records Mickey Peyton 1107 NCEL 333-6636 mpeyton@illinois.edu
CEE Copy Shop Jerri Lyn Beck 1126 NCEL 333-6925 ceecopyshop@illinois.edu
Employment Records Sheree Waltz 1104 NCEL 244-6163 swaltz@illinois.edu
Director of Graduate Studies Jeffery Roesler 1110 NCEL 265-0218 jroesler@illinois.edu
Machine Shop and Building Tim Prunkard 1135 NCEL 333-6913 prunkard@illinois.edu
Thesis Format Check Dee Bever AM 3129 NCEL PM 1208 NCEL 333-9665 dbever@illinois.edu
Graduate Student Advisory Committee Chair Lauren Logan B203 NCEL   llogan2@illinois.edu
CEE Online Meg Griffin 1208 NCEL 333-3921 mgriffn@illinois.edu

 

Area Graduate Admissions Coordinators
(
for information on area policies, courses, QE procedures, etc.)

Area Faculty Member Email address
Construction Management Khaled El-Rayes elrayes@illinois.edu
Construction Materials David Lange dlange@illinois.edu
Environmental Engineering Roland Cusick rcusick@illinois.edu
Env. Hydrology Art Schmidt aschmidt@illinois.edu
EWES Roman Makhnenko romanmax@illinois.edu
Geotech Engineering Scott Olson olsons@illinois.edu
Structural Engineering Larry Fahnestock fhnstck@illinois.edu
SRIS Dan Work dbwork@illinois.edu
SRM Paolo Gardoni & John Popovics gardoni@illinois.edu & johnpop@illinois.edu
Transportation Engineering Yanfeng Ouyang yfouyang@illinois.edu