Jack and Kay Briscoe Scholarship

This scholarship was established for students in Civil Engineering on the University of Illinois campus who have received either an athletic letter or participated in the Marching Illini Band.

The award will be given in two equal payments: one during the Fall semester and one during the Spring semester.

Past recipients:

2021     Alejandro Fernandez, Nathan Finkelshteyn, William O'Brien

2020     Maddie Dearborn, Samantha Guagliardo

2019     Ryan Lake, Lauren Schissler

2018     Henry Doyle, Nicholas Fishburn, Nicholas Perozzi

2017     Omar Ashour, Alexandra Timmons

2016     Michael Pugh, Thomas Gibbs

2015     Courtney Ackerman, Michael Pugh

2014     Zachary Henderson, Armando Sanchez, Jennifer DeBellis

2013     Cassie Dumoulin, Zachary Henderson, Charles Pugh, Armando Sanchez, Chloe Schmidt

2012     Richard Gutierrez, Joseph Staats