Jacobs Engineering Transportation Endowed Scholarship

This scholarship was established in 2002 to help encourage students to enter the diverse field of transportation.  

The scholarship is awarded to an undergraduate who has demonstrated an interest in entering the field of transportation either through course work, independent study, work experience or through other methods. The recipient is selected by the departmental awards committee.

The award will be given in two equal payments: one during the Fall semester and one during the Spring semester.

Past Recipients:

2021     Jared Mitchell

2020     Robert Wiggins

2019     William Kickert

Formerly CH2M Hill Transportation Endowed Scholarship:

2018     Nada Naffakh

2017     Alex Kendzior

2016     Ammar Elmajdoub

2015     Christian Thompson

2014     Gary Tang

2013     Maria Warnock

2012     Amanda Budnik

2011     Christina Rhoades

2010     Carrie D. Desmond

2009     Eric A. Shine

2008     William C. Lindsay and Danny S. Rogers

2007     Denise M. Soehrman

2006     James I. Robinson