Leigh F. J. Zerbee Scholarship

The scholarship was established in 1961. Mr. Zerbee was a graduate of the University of Illinois in 1911.

The scholarship is awarded to Civil Engineering students, who are specializing in military science.

The award is made in two equal payments: one in the Fall semester and one in the Spring semester.

Past recipients:

2021     John Kane, Aditya Madduluri

2020     John Kane, Michael Nelson, Adam Spitzer

2019     John Kane

2017     Corey Maisch, Allen Zhou

2016     Corey Maisch, James Osborne and Joshua Megginson

2015     Corey Maisch, Will Ripka and Joshua Megginson

2014     Joshua Megginson and Corey Maisch

2013     Erich Maxheimer

2012     Eric Lebow and Erich Maxheimer

2011     Hong R. Kim, Erich W. Maxheimer and Patrick Zacher

2010     Eric T. Anderson

2009     Eric T. Anderson and Anna C. Cook

2008     Alec C. Danaher

2007     Alec Danaher