William E. O’Neil Award

The award was established by the William E. O’Neil Company in honor and memory of William E. O’Neil, founder of the W. E. O’Neil Construction Company of Chicago. The purpose of the award is to support research in construction management. Faculty members in the construction management area select the recipient.

Past recipients:

2021     Ahmed Adel Hassan

2020     Fouad Amer

2019     Ahmed Adel Hassan

2018     Lufan Wang

2017     Ernest-John Ignacio

2016     Jacob Je-Chian Lin

2015     Ernest-John (EJ) Ignacio

2014     Mona Patel

2013     Aslihan Karatas

2012     Ryan Altemare

2011     Moatassem Abdallah

2010     Tarek Elghamrawy

2009     Kevin J. Foster

2008     Mani Golparvar Fard

2007     Omar El-Anwar

2006     Carol C. Menassa