CEEAA Undergraduate Service Leadership Scholarship

The CEEAA (Civil and Environmental Engineering Alumni Association) Undergraduate Service Leadership Scholarship was established in 2013. The fund and associated scholarships were established by the CEEAA Board of Directors in recognition of the 50th anniversary of the CEE Alumni Association and to honor past and present members of the CEEAA Board of Directors.

Recipients must have completed at least 30 hours but not more than 90 credit hours on the Urbana-Champaign campus.

The award will be given in two equal payments: one during the Fall semester and one during the Spring semester.

Past Recipients:

2021     Emily Lin, Hannah Still

2020     Julie Lorenzo, Angel Montero, Michael Thon

2019     Heather Gatham, Ethan Heidrich

2018     Lauren Excell

2017     Sherif ElMasry

2016     Matthew Lindeen

2015     Jessica Filangeri

2014     Nicole Vail