All Staff

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Anderson, Kristi Assistant Director for Finance and Administration (ICT) kgeor01s@illinois.edu
Andrawes, Bassem O. DIR TRANS IPIC andrawes@illinois.edu
Ashman, Keely K. Assistant Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations (217) 333-6454 1017 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg kashman@illinois.edu
Barkan, Christopher P. L. George Krambles Director, Rail Transportation & Engineering Center (217) 244-6338 1245 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg cbarkan@illinois.edu
Barros, Ana P. Department Head 1114 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg barros@illinois.edu
Bishop, Jennifer J. Office Support Specialist (217) 300-4545 3006 Civil Eng Hydrosystems Lab jbishop4@illinois.edu
Brown, Jamar L. Facilities Operations Coordinator (217) 300-1721 1126 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg jmrbrown@illinois.edu
Cervantes, Victor G. Director of External Programs and Strategic Initiatives (217) 300-7936 1106 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg vcervan2@illinois.edu
Christian, Joan Etta Graduate Program Coordinator (217) 265-4496 1108 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg jchristn@illinois.edu
Coughlin, Gregory M. Undergraduate Program Coordinator (217) 265-5539 1105b Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg gcoughli@illinois.edu
de Oliveira Lima, Arthur Research Engineer aolima@illinois.edu
Dersch, Marcus Scott Principal Research Engineer (217) 333-6232 1240 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg mdersch2@illinois.edu
Dixon, Vicki A. Associate Director of Operations (217) 244-0857 1114 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg vdixon@illinois.edu
Donoho, Audrey Rae Senior Research Projects Coordinator (ICT) awelborn@illinois.edu
Ehrenhart, Emma Jean Senior Manager of RailTEC Research and Academic Programs trapp3@illinois.edu
El-Rayes, Khaled A. Associate Head for Administration (217) 265-0557 3112 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg elrayes@illinois.edu
Everette, Megan E. Outreach Specialist 1208 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg meganev@illinois.edu
Fahnestock, Larry A. Director, Newmark Structural Engineering Laboratory (217) 265-0211 2129B Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg fhnstck@illinois.edu
Ghadiri, Maryam Student Outreach Specialist 3018 Civil Eng Hydrosystems Lab mghadiri@illinois.edu
Giesler, Suzanne she/her/hers Office Manager sgiesler@illinois.edu
Griffin, Meg C. Assistant Director for Graduate Programs (217) 333-3921 mgriffn@illinois.edu
Grubisich, Olivia Dawn Communication Specialist odg2@illinois.edu
Hall, Steven A. Director of Advancement (217) 300-7830 2231 Siebel Center for Comp Sci stevhall@illinois.edu
Hedrick, Marlo Office Support Associate (217) 333-2703 2230 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg marlo66@illinois.edu
Jackson, Kimberlyn V. Accountant (217) 333-4752 kvvega2@illinois.edu
Jayme, Angeli Research Scientist agamez2@illinois.edu
Kastania, Paulina OUTR COORD npk2@illinois.edu
Killion, Marc A. Research Lab Shop Supervisor (217) 300-1719 1137 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg mkillion@illinois.edu
Knight, Griffin Grants and Contracts Specialist gknight@illinois.edu
Kohler, Erwin he/him/his ASST DIR FOR RES ekohler@illinois.edu
Leon, Timothy J. Lab Mechanic tleon@illinois.edu
Lorbiecki, Brian R. Research Projects Coordinator blorbiec@illinois.edu
Lowry, Suzanne B. Senior Research and Policy Analyst (217) 333-1012 b106a Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg slowry@illinois.edu
Macomber, McCall she/her/hers Senior Technology Communications Coordinator (ICT) macombr2@illinois.edu
Miller, Jennifer PRGM COORD jkmiller@illinois.edu
Miller, Marissa she/her/hers Office Manager (217) 300-7594 3129 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg marissam@illinois.edu
Mohamed Ali, Uthman Research Engineer uthmanm2@illinois.edu
Motlagh, Mohsen RES ENGR motlagh@illinois.edu
Olson, Scott M. Associate Head and Director of Graduate Studies (217) 265-7584 2230d Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg olsons@illinois.edu
Osborne, Garth D. Lab Mechanic garth3@illinois.edu
Ouyang, Yanfeng ASSOC DIR ICT MOBILITY yfouyang@illinois.edu
Pingali, Kalyana he/him/his Associate Director of Research kpingali@illinois.edu
Pinheiro Privette, Ana she/her/hers Director of Research Applications & New Research Initiatives anapp@illinois.edu
Popovics, John S. Associate Head and Director of Undergraduate Studies (217) 244-0843 1116 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg johnpop@illinois.edu
Qamhia, Issam I.A. RES SCI qamhia2@illinois.edu
Qi, Shaoying Lab Manager Spec. (217) 333-0728 4111 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg sqi@illinois.edu
Reel, Kent M. he/him/his Outreach Specialist kreel@illinois.edu
Renshaw, Greg Sr. Research Engineer grenshaw@illinois.edu
Roehm, Carol she/her/hers RES PRGM SPEC croehm@illinois.edu
Sajjad, Fareeha she/her/hers Office Support Specialist (217) 300-5763 2129 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg fsajjad@illinois.edu
Serna, Nuria she/her/hers Grants and Contracts Specialist nserna@illinois.edu
Shah, Sweta she/her/hers Grants and Contracts Specialist (217) 333-6651 1117 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg sweta1@illinois.edu
Shrestha, Prabhakar he/him/his RES SCI ps98@illinois.edu
Stillwell, Rebecca Leigh Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs (217) 333-3812 1102 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg rborden@illinois.edu
Tabandeh, Seyedarmin RES SCI tabande2@illinois.edu
Trubitsyna, Katya Assistant Director for Graduate Recruitment and External Relations (217) 300-0194 1104 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg katia@illinois.edu
Uhall, Michael Program Coordinator (217) 300-4431 1111B Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg uhall2@illinois.edu
Valentine, Daniel Instrument Maker 1137 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg danielv@illinois.edu
Waratuke, Andrew R. Senior Research Engineer (217) 244-5158 2020 Civil Eng Hydrosystems Lab awaratuk@illinois.edu
Weger, Andrew D. Instrument Maker aweger@illinois.edu
Wildermuth, Felicia she/her/hers Accounting Assistant wilderm2@illinois.edu
Wright, Jeff he/him/his Office Administrator (217) 244-1497 B134 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg jmwright@illinois.edu
York, Nick PROGRAM COORD (LU) (217) 333-4922 112 nyork1@illinois.edu
Youakim, Pascal Gabriel he/him/his ACAD ADVR (217) 300-2414 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg youakim2@illinois.edu
Zhang, Joy RES SCI xinyiz6@illinois.edu
Zinkl, Abrielle she/her/hers RES PROJ MGR aejosep2@illinois.edu