All Staff

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Anderson, Kristi Assistant Director for Finance and Administration (ICT) kgeor01s@illinois.edu
Ashman, Keely K. Assistant Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations (217) 333-6454 1017 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg kashman@illinois.edu
Barkan, Christopher P. L. George Krambles Director, Rail Transportation & Engineering Center (217) 244-6338 1245 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg cbarkan@illinois.edu
Barros, Ana P. Department Head 1114 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg barros@illinois.edu
Bishop, Jennifer J. Office Support Specialist (217) 300-4545 3006 Civil Eng Hydrosystems Lab jbishop4@illinois.edu
Bock, Celeste Senior Director of Advancement Operations (217) 333-6955 1201 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg celeste@illinois.edu
Bohlen, Stevie Diane (217) 333-1662 B107 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg salfelde@illinois.edu
Brown, Jamar Lentriel Facilities Operations Coordinator 1137 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg jmrbrown@illinois.edu
Buss, Palmer (217) 300-5505 2302 Siebel Center for Comp Sci pbuss@illinois.edu
Calcagno, Mindy S. Graduate Admissions Coordinator (217) 300-6787 1104 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg mindyc@illinois.edu
Christian, Joan Etta Graduate Program Coordinator (217) 265-4496 1108 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg jchristn@illinois.edu
Coughlin, Gregory M. Undergraduate Program Coordinator (217) 265-5539 1105b Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg gcoughli@illinois.edu
de Oliveira Lima, Arthur Research Engineer aolima@illinois.edu
Dersch, Marcus Scott Principal Research Engineer (217) 333-6232 1240 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg mdersch2@illinois.edu
Dixon, Vicki A. Associate Director of Operations (217) 244-0857 1114 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg vdixon@illinois.edu
Donoho, Audrey Rae Senior Research Projects Coordinator (ICT) awelborn@illinois.edu
Ehrenhart, Emma Jean Senior Manager of RailTEC Research and Academic Programs trapp3@illinois.edu
El-Rayes, Khaled A. ASSOC HEAD FOR ADMN elrayes@illinois.edu
Everette, Megan E. Outreach Specialist 1208 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg meganev@illinois.edu
Fahnestock, Larry A. Director, Newmark Structural Engineering Laboratory (217) 265-0211 2108 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg fhnstck@illinois.edu
Fruzen, Sheree Office Manager (217) 300-0215 1117 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg fruzen@illinois.edu
Griffin, Meg C. Assistant Director for Graduate Programs (217) 333-3921 mgriffn@illinois.edu
Hall, Steven A. Director of Advancement (217) 300-7830 2231 Siebel Center for Comp Sci stevhall@illinois.edu
Hedrick, Marlo Office Support Associate (217) 333-2703 2230 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg marlo66@illinois.edu
Jayme, Angeli Research Scientist agamez2@illinois.edu
Killion, Marc Allen Research Lab Shop Supervisor 1137 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg mkillion@illinois.edu
Leon, Timothy Joseph Equipment Specialist III tleon@illinois.edu
Lorbiecki, Brian R. Research Projects Coordinator blorbiec@illinois.edu
Lowry, Suzanne B. Senior Research and Policy Analyst (217) 333-1012 b106a Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg slowry@illinois.edu
Macomber, McCall Technology Communications Specialist (ICT) macombr2@illinois.edu
Miller, Marissa K. Office Manager (217) 300-7594 3129 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg marissam@illinois.edu
Mohamed Ali, Uthman Research Engineer uthmanm2@illinois.edu
Moin, Iffat Office Support Associate (217) 300-4706 2129 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg moin1@illinois.edu
Motlagh, Mohsen RES ENGR motlagh@illinois.edu
Olson, Scott M. Associate Head and Director of Graduate Studies (217) 265-7584 2230d Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg olsons@illinois.edu
Osborne, Garth Daniel LABORATORY MECHANIC garth3@illinois.edu
Pianfetti, Brian Director of Strategic Research Initiatives (217) 244-6979 1235 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg bpianfet@illinois.edu
Popovics, John S. Associate Head and Director of Undergraduate Studies (217) 244-0843 1116 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg johnpop@illinois.edu
Qamhia, Issam I.A. RES SCI qamhia2@illinois.edu
Qi, Shaoying Lab Manager Spec. (217) 333-0728 4111 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg sqi@illinois.edu
Renshaw, Greg Sr. Research Engineer grenshaw@illinois.edu
Shah, Sweta Grants and Contracts Specialist (217) 333-6651 1117 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg sweta1@illinois.edu
Shidlauski, Kristina Associate Director of Communications (217) 300-8286 2112 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg kshidlau@illinois.edu
Stillwell, Rebecca Leigh Senior Academic Advisor (217) 333-3812 1102 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg rborden@illinois.edu
Uhall, Michael Program Coordinator (217) 300-4431 1111B Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg uhall2@illinois.edu
Waratuke, Andrew R. Research Engineer (217) 244-5158 2020 Civil Eng Hydrosystems Lab awaratuk@illinois.edu
Weger, Andrew D. Laboratory Mechanic aweger@illinois.edu
Wilson, Kristina Jo Grants and Contracts Specialist kkell21@illinois.edu
Wright, Jeff Office Administrator (217) 244-1497 B106A Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg jmwright@illinois.edu
York, Nick PROGRAM COORD (LU) (217) 333-4922 112 nyork1@illinois.edu