Academic Contact Information

Departmental Resources and Key People

Service Resource Person Office Telephone (area code 217) Email
Academic Records Joan Christian 1108 NCEL 265-4496 jchristn@illinois.edu
Admissions  Mindy Calcagno 1107 NCEL 300-6787 mindyc@illinois.edu
Employment Records/Human Resources Denise Donnelly 1111 NCEL 898-1300 denisejd@illinois.edu
Director of Graduate Studies Scott Olson 1110 NCEL 265-7584 olsons@illinois.edu
Building Facilities  Jamar Brown 1135 NCEL 300-1721 jmrbrown@illinois.edu
Thesis Format Checker Joan Christian 1108 NCEL 265-4496 jchristn@illinois.edu
Graduate Student Advisory Committee Chair Mia Renna     mialr2@illinois.edu
CEE Online Meg Griffin 1208 NCEL 333-3921 mgriffn@illinois.edu
MS and 3+2 Program Advising Meg Griffin 1208 NCEL 333-3921 mgriffn@illinois.edu
Newmark Structural Engineering Lab Alex Weber-Kamin 1120c NCEL   awk@illinois.edu

 

Area Graduate Admissions Coordinators
(
for information on area policies, courses, QE procedures, etc.)

Area Faculty Member Email address
Construction Management Khaled El-Rayes elrayes@illinois.edu
Construction Materials John Popovics johnpop@illinois.edu
EMMAT   Oscar Lopez-Pamies pamies@illinois.edu
Environmental Engineering Hannah Horowitz hmhorow@illinois.edu 
EWES Megan Mathews mlmtth2@illinois.edu  
Geotech Engineering Roman Makhnenko romanmax@illinois.edu
SRIS Nishant Garg nishantg@illinois.edu 
SRHM Frank Lombardo lombaf@illinois.edu
Structural Engineering Eun Jeong Cha ejcha@illinois.edu
Transportation Engineering Alireza Talebpour ataleb@illinois.edu
Water Resources Engineering Art Schmidt aschmidt@illinois.edu