Donohue & Associates Scholarship

This award was established in 1999 by the consulting engineering firm Alvord, Burdick & Howson (acquired by Donohue & Associates in 2006), Chicago, Ill. This award recognizes outstanding civil engineering students on the basis of academic merit.

Preference is given to students studying in the water or wastewater field.

The award is divided into two equal payments: one during the Fall semester, and one during the Spring semester.

Past recipients:

2020     David Rivera

2019     Alexa Yeo

2018     Jennifer Nugent

2017     Megan Fox

2016     Dominic Lim

2015     Matthew Tan

2014     Lance Langer

2013     Reshmina William

2012     Anna Waldron

2011     Alex M. Beugelsdijk

2010     Jessica L. Lambert

2009     Ryan W. Mercer

2008     Benjamin P. Burroughs and Scott R. Uranich

2007     David A. Yaskic

2006     Adam K. Janzen