Koch Scholarship in Civil and Environmental Engineering

The Koch Scholarship in Civil and Environmental Engineering was established by department alumnus Paul D. Koch, (BS 66, MS 68) and his family – wife Barbara (BS 66), and their sons Douglas and Gregory (BS 96, MS 98).

The scholarship recognizes academic achievement and is awarded annually to an undergraduate student. Preference is given to students concentrating in environmental engineering.

The award is made in two equal payments: one in the Fall semester and one in the Spring semester.

Past recipients:

2021     Ryan Moeller

2020     Mary Huffman

2019     Erika Jaszka

2018     Abigail Iuorio

2017     Meghan Drew

2016     Brandon Lung

2015     Wenjin Wu

2014     Hannah Lohman

2013     Trevor Murphy

2012     Ugwem Eneyo

2011     Ted R. Bluver

2010     Alex M. Beugelsdijk

2009     Michael G. Kehoe

2008     Sayo Chaoka and Kevin J. Swanson

2007     Joseph D. Lamplot

2006     Scott R. Nellis