RJN Foundation Civil Engineering Scholarship

The RJN group was founded by Richard J. Nogaj in 1975. It has earned national recognition as a consulting engineering firm that specializes in the study, design and rehabilitation of aging underground infrastructure. RJN serves a wide range of clients, including municipal, county, state, and federal agencies, and sanitary districts in twelve states.

The award is made in two equal payments: one in the Fall semester and one in the Spring semester.

Past recipients:

2021     David Szeszko

2020     Eric Brenner

2019     Jeeho Lee

2018     Dakota Gonzales

2017     Kimberly Garza

2016     Damilola Taiwo

2015     Marcus Sanders

2014     Brandon Heidinger

2013     Kenny Chavez

2012     Carlton Hlasten

2011     Megan E. Wallace

2010     Sandra R. Peters

2009     Matthew H. Landstrom

2008     Pamela T. Gronkowski

2007     Jonathon A. Czuba