William A. Oliver Endowed Scholarship

The William A. Oliver Endowed Scholarship was established in 1990. The scholarship recognizes academic achievement and is awarded annually to an undergraduate student.

The award is made in two equal payments: one in the Fall semester and one in the Spring semester.

Past recipients:

2021     Jack Allen

2020     Julia Cima, Emily Recupido

2019     Sammy Park

2018     Justin Schmit

2017     Michael Paradise

2016     Wenjin Wu, Meng Wai Yaw

2015     Lucas Djehdian

2014     Shilin Qiu

2013     Sarah Bassett

2012     Anthony Ali

2008     Abigail E. Ekstrand

2007     Mark C. Messner

2006     Mark C. Hirschi