Eli W. Cohen – Thornton Tomasetti Foundation Scholarship

Awarded to an undergraduate structural engineering student deemed by the Department to have the potential to make an impact in the field professionally.

The award will be given in two equal payments: one during the Fall semester and one during the Spring semester.

Past recipients:

2021     Isabella Zardini

2020     Bryar Lindenmeyer

2019     Timothy Rassi

2018     Christopher Mellinger

2017     Martina Guerrero

2016     Ilana Slutsky

2015     Jon Stricker

2014     Wenjing Li

2013     Alex Lakocy

2012     Hong Kim

2011     David M. Nauheimer

2010     Spencer S. Koehler

2009     Danny Lee Dian Woon