Michael William Bartos Ed. D. Memorial Scholarship

This scholarship is awarded to an undergraduate student who is a junior or senior, enrolled in at least 3 hours of Architectural Studies, who intends to apply for graduate school in the Track 3 program of Architecture at the University of Illinois.

The award is made in two equal payments: one during the Fall semester, the other during the Spring semester.

Past recipients:

2020     Jacob Doehring

2019     Chang Chen

2018     Abdullah Hassaballah

2017     Paul Wood

2016     Nanaissa Maiga

2015     Chun Wang